Photo: Birgit Hupfeld

Images

Video

Audio

Schauspielhaus

Premiere 06 September 2019
Dates
Sun 22.09.2019 19.30 – 21.30
Mon 23.09.2019 19.30 – 21.30
Wed 02.10.2019 19.30 – 21.30
Fri 04.10.2019 19.30 – 21.30
Wed 09.10.2019 19.30 – 21.30
Thu 10.10.2019 19.30 – 21.30
Sat 19.10.2019 19.30 – 21.30
Fri 25.10.2019 19.30 – 21.30
Thu 31.10.2019 19.30 – 21.30
Sun 03.11.2019 16.00
Director
Felicitas Brucker

Stage
Dirk Thiele Galizia

Costume
Irene Ip

Music
Philipp Weber

Dramaturgy
Alexander Leiffheidt

Cast
Sebastian Kuschmann (Harro Hassenreuther)
Katharina Linder (Frau Hassenreuter)
Altine Emini (Walburga)
Peter Schröder (Pastor Spitta)
Samuel Simon (Erich Spitta)
Andreas Vögler (Herr John)
Patrycia Ziolkowska (Frau John)
Fridolin Sandmeyer (Bruno Mechelke)
Sarah Grunert (Pauline Piperkarcka)
Friederike Ott (Alice Knobbe)
Kristin Alia Hunold (Selma)
Christoph Pütthoff (Quaquaro)
und Philipp Weber (Live-Musik)